VÄXEL

010 – 330 16 00
info@trecom.se

SUPPORT

010 – 330 16 60
support@trecom.se

VI ÄR TRECOM

Johan Smedberg

Johan Smedberg

Partner

johan.smedberg@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 01

Edvin Dzajic

Edvin Dzajic

Account Manager

edvin.dzajic@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 88

Vilhelm Green

Vilhelm Green

Account Manager

vilhelm.green@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 53

Ramsin Warda

Ramsin Warda

Sales Administrator

ramsin.warda@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 63

Sargon Efrem

Sargon Efrem

Partner

sargon.efrem@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 02

Milo D'Agostino

Milo D'Agostino

Account Manager

milo.dagostino@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 77

Ian Linde

Ian Linde

Service Delivery Manager

ian.linde@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 61

Markus Sjögren

Markus Sjögren

Mötesbokare

markus.sjogren@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 90

Dashmir Osmani

Dashmir Osmani

Partner

dashmir.osmani@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 24

Daniel Chamoun

Daniel Chamoun

Account Manager

daniel.chamoun@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 52

Nella Miskovic

Nella Miskovic

Sales Administrator

nella.miskovic@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 62

Julia Rhönnstad

Julia Rhönnstad

Mötesbokare

julia.rhonnstad@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 90

Binan Al-Attar

Binan Al-Attar

Partner Trecom Stockholm

binan.al-attar@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 41

Martin Pettersson

Martin Pettersson

Account Manager

martin.pettersson@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 42

Madelene Rosdahl

Madelene Rosdahl

Sales Administrator

madelene.rosdahl@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 66

Indira Idalova

Indira Idalova

Controller

indira.idalova@trecom.se
+46 (0) 10 330 16 21

KONTAKTA OSS

HÄR HITTAR NI OSS

JÖNKÖPING

Jönköping

 HÄR HITTAR NI OSS

GÖTEBORG

Göteborg

HÄR HITTAR NI OSS

MALMÖ

HÄR HITTAR NI OSS

STOCKHOLM